Enjoying Our Journey

Living, Loving and Learning Together

20 Chore Tuesday

on November 13, 2012

I knew I blew it this morning when I actually thought to myself, “Hey! I am making good progress on my chores and it is not even 9 AM!” I think you can guess what happened next. Things did come to a screeching halt for a while, but I am now back on track. And am finally putting the list down in writing.

  • 2 mile workout
  • unload dishwasher
  • 2 loads of laundry
  • school
  • dishes
  • declutter a shelf in bathroom cabinet
  • fold and put away laundry done yesterday and today
  • make dinner
  • print more school items
  • laminate school items (they are in pouches ready to go)
  • package up, label and freeze red sauce that I made yesterday
  • roast pumpkin
  • package, label and freeze pumpkin puree
  • mandatory 1 hr. quiet time
  • write 1-2 blog posts
  • gather library books to return
  • wash sink and toilet
  • knit on House Sweater

I know it is not quite 20 things. We shall see what else I am in the mood to do later. Long day. Quiet time helped though.

20 Chore Tuesday can be found on Joyful Abode. Link up to join in!

Leave a Reply

