Enjoying Our Journey

Living, Loving and Learning Together

Slow and Steady Wins the Race

on November 9, 2012

Just a reminder to myself. ; )

I started this blog after the start of the school year so I missed the opportunity to blog about the set-up, curriculum, calendar board, etc. before the craziness of the year started. So trying to catch-up along with blogging about current activities is feeling like a big job. I will get it all done in time.

I do need to include more information about what my older kids are doing. Unfortunately. there is no fun way to take pictures of them working on math, grammar, composition, etc., which is the majority of their day. (Hmm. Maybe I should take that as a challenge to find a way to take fun pictures…) There are more opportunities for fun pictures and printables to link involved with Pre-K. 

I will figure this out. Little by little. Step by step. Slow and steady. : ) 

Leave a Reply

